Community Scholarships

Morristown Alumnae Chapter of Delta Sigma Theta Sorority Scholarship

Each year we award scholarships to qualifying students residing or attending high school in Morris, Sussex, Warren, and Hunterdon Counties. Additionally, students who live outside of these counties, but participate in our GEMS or EMBODI youth programs may apply.

To be considered, the online application must be completed and supporting documents uploaded or postmarked by April 15, 2021. Please refer to the application for complete eligibility and submission requirements
DST Sorority Scholarship.png